Posted on Leave a comment

How to Accurately Merge Imagery with LiDAR

Spread the love

Webinar: How to Accurately Merge Imagery with LiDAR on December 10th

Webinar Host: SimActive

Date: Thursday, December 10th, 2020

Session A: 12:00 pm CET / 6:00 pm CST

Session B: 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

This webinar will present the following:
 – Importing LiDAR point clouds
 – Registering LiDAR data and images automatically
 – Orthorectifying on LiDAR DEMs
 – Colorizing LiDAR point clouds

Register here: https://bit.ly/34R8uCs

Source: Press Release


Browse Drones for sale


Please note that Pricing and Availability on Drones or other products are not guaranteed and must be verified with retail seller at time of purchase. As an affiliate, we can earn from qualifying purchases, at no cost to buyer.
Stay up-to-date with new Drone blogs and new Drones - Join our Maillist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 + 4 =