Posted on Leave a comment

How to Share and Visualize Drone Projects in the Cloud

Webinar: How to Efficiently Process Satellite Imagery on May 21st

Webinar Host: SimActive

Date: Wednesday, May June 10th, 2020

Session A: 12:00 pm CET / 6:00 pm CST

Session B: 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

-Generating maps from drone imagery
-Exporting results to the cloud
-Creating shareable web links
-Visualizing geospatial data online

Register here: http://bit.ly/2NdwIzZ

Source: Press Release

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 1 =